First round of the "Ukrainian Grain Congress",Paris, France
Sep 8, 2014
Vladimir Klimenko, President of the Ukrainian Grain Association

Leonid Kozachenko, President of the Ukrainian Agrarian Confederation

Rodion Rybchinskiy, Head of Business Projects Division of APK-Inform Agency

François Moury, Head of Agrifood at Credit Agricole Group


Jean-Jacques Herve, Credit Agricole Group
Jean-Francois Lepy, CEO at Groupe Soufflet

Dmitry Prikhodko, Economist at the Investment Centre Division of the Food and Agriculture Organization of the UN (FAO)

Pierre-Olivier Drège, Director General of AGPB

Gilles Mettetal, Director of Agribusiness of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Volodymyr Lapa, General Director at the Association "Ukrainian Agribusiness Club"

Véronique Fradin, Strategie Grains


Olga Sikachina, Deputy Director of the Department of statistics of agriculture and environment of the State Statistics Service of Ukraine

Oksana Makarchuk, Deputy Chief of the markets development department of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine

Jean-Francois Lapie, trader at Groupe Soufflet

Lionel Porte,  Head of Product development, Commodity Derivatives, Euronext

Philippe Mitko, Business development manager for Eastern Europe, InVivo

Ronald Heisman, Professor of Finance at Erasmus University, in Erasmus School of Economics, and Rotterdam School of Management