Ukrainian - American Agrarian Congress,Washington, USA
Mar 23, 2015

Oleksiy Pavlenko, Minister of Agriculture and Food of Ukraine

 Mіchael T. Scuse,  Under Secretary of Agriculture for Farm and Foreign Agricultural Services at the US Department of Agriculture

Jonathan Katz, Deputy Assistant Administrator for the Bureau for Europe and Eurasia of USAID

Taras Kutovyi,  Chairman of the Committee of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine on Agrarian Policy and Land Relations
   Leonid Kozachenko,  President of Ukrainian Agrarian Confederation
  Ivan Miroshnichenko,  Member of Verkhovna Rada [Parliament] of Ukraine, Committee on Agrarian Policy

Paul E. Schickler, President - DuPont Pioneer

Dr. Michael D. Dykes, DVM, Vice President, Government Affairs, Monsanto Company

Washington, DC

  Jason Gheissari,  President, Structured Trade Finance Corporation
  Heinz Strubenhoff,  Agribusiness Program Manager, World Bank Group
  Morgan Williams,  Director, Government Affairs, Washington Office, SigmaBleyzer President/CEO, U.S.-Ukraine Business Council (USUBC)
  Vladyslava Rutytska,  Deputy Minister on European Integration, Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine
Volodymyr Klymenko,  President of the Ukrainian Grain Association
 Thomas Sleight,  President and chief executive officer (CEO) of the U.S. Grains Council
 Oleksiy Vadaturskyy,  General Director of NIBULON Agricultural Limited Liability Company, Hero of Ukraine
Victor Gladkyi, Executive Director A, Chief Financial Officer, Ukrainian national of Astarta-Kyiv
  Taras Kachka,  Acting President of the American Chamber of Commerce in Ukraine
  John Shmorhun,  Member of the Board of Directors, CEO, AgroGeneration

Mykola Gorbachov, Director, New World Grain (Soufflet Group); European Business Association, Kyiv, Ukraine
Dmitry Prikhodko,  Agricultural Economist, FAO’s Investment Centre Division
Maurizio Guadagni,  Senior Rural development Specialist of the World Bank

Borys Sorochynskyi, Coordinator, AgBiotech Committee, ‘Ukrainian Club of Agrarian Business’ Association

Yuri Skichko, Director of "Hermes-Trading" LLC

Denis Krasnikov, Vice-President of the Ukrainian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs


Andrew Zablotskyi, senior associate at law firm Sayenko Kharenko

Sergii Khlan, member of the Committee on Agrarian Policy and Land Relations of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, Chairperson of the subcommittee

Dr. Felix Kogan,  Physical Scientist, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), National Environmental Satellite Data and Information Services (NESDIS), Center for Satellite Applications and Research (STAR)

Edward W. Allen, Senior Agricultural Economist, USDA- Economic Research Service-Market and Trade Economics Division, Crops Branch

Maria Claudia Pachon, Senior Transport Specialist in the Transport and ICT Global Practice at the World Bank Group