May 22 2014, 16:10 Source: APK-Inform Views: 1688

Government of Russia proposed to sign the Agreement on the Eurasian Economic Union

On May, 2014 the Government of Russia decided to submit the proposal on the signing the Agreement on the Eurasian Economic Union (EEU) to the President of the country.

The stated Agreement is the base document, which determines the agreements between Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan on the creation of the EEU for more specific integration, removes the barriers for free movement of the goods, services, capital and labor-power. At the same time, the stated Decree allows to adopt concerted, coordinated and single policy in the key economic sectors.

The agreement fixes the economics transition to the new stage of integration.


You should be authorized to post comment