July 16 2014, 10:51 Source: APK-Inform Views: 906

Nine countries of the EU are ready to block off the sanctions against Russia

Nine countries of the European Union are ready to block efforts on economic sanctions against Russia within the Summit on July 16, declared unidentified diplomatic source on July 15, 2014.

The Diplomat stated France, Germany, Luxembourg, Austria, Bulgaria, Greece, Cyprus, Slovenia and Italy do not consider it is necessary to impose trade and economic sanctions against Russia.

He also remind, that the issue on trade and economic restrictive measures against Russia can be accepted on a unanimous basis by 28 countries of the EU. Meanwhile, each of the country has the right of veto within the stated issue.


You should be authorized to post comment

Topic articles