"V Український зерновий конгрес-2014"(другий раунд), Україна, м. Київ
25 лист. 2014 р.
Leonid Kozachenko, President of Ukrainian Agrarian Confederation
Jean-Jacques Herve, Credit Agricole Вank
 Pierre-Olivier Drège, General Director of AGPB
Jean-Pierre Langlois-Berthelot, President of France Export Céréales
Lionel Porte, Head of Product Development, Commodities at Euronext
Philippe Mitko, Business development manager for Eastern Europe, InVivo
Georgiy Geletukha, Chairman of the Board of the Bioenergetic Association of Ukraine
Anna Golodova, Director of the Kiev office of GAFTA
Vladimir Klimenko, President of Ukrainian Grain Association
Evgenia Novozhilova, lead auditor, Head MS-Food Sector at TÜV Rheinland Ukraine LLC

Alexander Zrely, Director at International Maritime Fumigation Organization (IMFO)

Oleg Ustenko, Executive Director, The Bleyzer Foundation

Daryna Kovalska, Agricultural Commodities Research at Macquarie Securities Group

Dmitry Prikhodko, Economist at the Investment Centre Division of the Food and Agriculture Organization of the UN (FAO)

Andrei Kupchenko, analyst of APK-Inform Agency

Waled Wagih Anies, Gerges Head of The Agri-Inspection Sector, TUV NORD Egypt

Chris Wang, China Sinopharm International Company

Rodion Rybchinskiy, Head of Business Projects Division of APK-Inform Agency

Oleg Nivevsky, Agricultural Policy Advisor, The World Bank Group

Andrei Shklyar, Head of the expert division, Center for Transport Strategies

Oleg Onishchenko, SGS Ukraine

Artem Skorobogatov, Associated partner of Interlegal